THIS plus THIS: me as a kid

Thinking about The Cosby Show and Lisa Bonet  and Denise, Vanessa and Rudy made me think about what I was like as a kid. Kind of like the game I like to play “Who Would Play You in a Movie of Your Life?”  which led to the other game I like called THIS plus THIS.

Me as a tween equaled THIS plus THIS:

 

measakid

Yep. Pretty much.

 

Take one pair of Doc Maartens added to a base of  Catholic school uniform. Douse liberally with a mixture made before hand of equal parts sarcasm and precociousness. Stir.  Season with secret readings of Jackie Collins novels to taste. Add high perscription glasses as garnish.

One thought on “THIS plus THIS: me as a kid

Leave a Reply

